Ansprechpartner

Ina Drewes
Architektin
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing.
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 12
0151 / 151 31 771
i.drewes@hans-drewes.de
Logo_Architektenkammer_Niedersachsen   Logo_Energieeffizienz-Expertin
Planung
Silja Merke
Bau-Ing. (B. Sc.)
Telefon
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 13
merke@hans-drewes.de
Manuel Kuhn
staatl.gepr.Bautechniker
Telefon
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 26
kuhn@hans-drewes.de
Anne Gase
Bauzeichnerin
Telefon
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 22
gase@hans-drewes.de
Birgit Behrendt
Bauzeichnerin
Telefon
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 18
behrendt@hans-drewes.de
Gesine Muchow
Bauzeichnerin
Telefon
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 21
muchow@hans-drewes.de
Bauleitung
Jürgen Neumann
Maurermeister
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 24
0170 / 584 56 97
neumann@hans-drewes.de
Guido Wernecke
Zimmerermeister
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 27
0160 / 697 96 51
wernecke@hans-drewes.de
Michael Martin
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 20
0175 / 413 95 83
martin@hans-drewes.de
Logo_TUEV_Reihnland
Buchhaltung
Monika Bock
Prokurịstin
Telefon
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 19
bock@hans-drewes.de
Heidrun SchmidtTelefon
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 25
schmidt@hans-drewes.de
Manja FritscheTelefon
E-Mail
05833 / 9788 - 23
fritsche@hans-drewes.de